Mindful Movement: Cardio Workout Session

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
From 10:00am to 10:30am Central Time

AARP Alabama Facebook Live
Online

Contact: AARP AL

This event is full.

Start your morning with an energetic and engaging cardio workout with Health Educator Jerri Haslem. Join AARP Alabama and attendees from across the country for a FREE virtual workout session on the AARP Alabama Facebook page on May 18th at 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 9:00 am MT | 8:00 am PT  -AARP membership not required.

mindful

Facebook Event Link: Click here

We'll be stretching and boxing today. This session will be a full body workout as we stretch the body and add in some cardio with our boxing moves and shuffle. Join us and remember regardless of your ability you can participate in this modified session. Take a 30 minute time out and get moving on Tuesday, May 18th!!! Put on your workout gear and get ready to participate as Jerri leads the audience in a variety of exercises that will range from chair exercises to standing exercises that may require a little more effort. Remember to click GOING or INTERESTED and be sure to like the AARP Alabama Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/alabama.aarp and follow us on Twitter - @AARPAL to find out about upcoming events. Join us and remember regardless of your location Keep Moving!!!




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW