Medicare Made Easy: A What-to-Do Guide for Americans Eligible for Enrollment - 7pm ET & 7pm PT

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Programs

Event is closed or full.

Do you know what you need to know about Medicare as you turn 65? Whether you’re already 65, or that magic age is quickly approaching, there are some important healthcare decisions to consider. Medicare will cover the majority of your healthcare costs for the rest of your life, but you need to sign up for it during your enrollment window. Join us for a free webinar to explore essential questions and learn how Medicare works so you can make more informed decisions.

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar on Medicare on February 25 at 7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT – AARP membership not required. This webinar will also be offered on February 25 at 10:00pm ET | 9:00pm CT | 8:00pm MT | 7:00pm PT.

To Register, Click Here


More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW