Making Sense of Professional Care Options You Can Get At Home

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
From 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Contact: AARP Programs

This event is full.

Hear from experts, health professionals, and caregivers about home-based professional support that make care at home less challenging.

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar, Making Sense of Professional Care Options You Can Get At Home (& Who Pays) on Tuesday, June 21st at 7:00 p.m. ET I 6:00 p.m. CT I 5:00 p.m. MT I 4:00 p.m. PT -  AARP membership not required.

To Register, Click Here

This webinar will also be offered on June 21st at 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/ 8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT

Caring for loved ones is rewarding, but it can be difficult and costly, too.  

There are times when professional help is required, and more options are available at home than ever before. 

We’ll discuss: 

  • How to assess the level of care needed at home and where to start your search for professional help. 
  • Ways to pay for caregiving support: Which support options are covered by insurance? What low-cost or no-cost programs are available?

 What will you learn? Sign up for this free webinar today.

To Register, Click Here




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW