Information Session: Making Cents of Caregiving Costs

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
From 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP Virginia



Come learn about AARP's Financial Workbook for Family Caregivers and how it can help you develop a caregiving plan! ​Join AARP Virginia and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

Get the most out of AARP’s Financial Workbook for Family Caregivers. In this informative and educational session, you will be introduced to essential information caregivers need to more easily manage some of the complexities of caregiving.

Over the course of the presentation, the AARP Financial Workbook for Family Caregivers will be reviewed, you will learn how to incorporate financial tips into your caregiving, and additional resources will be provided. By the end of the session, we hope you have the confidence to make your own plans, as well as a better understanding of how to plan for your care recipient.

Participants will receive a complimentary copy of the AARP Financial Workbook for Family Caregivers and a copy of AARP Prepare to Care Guide. When registering, please include your home address so we can mail copies to you.

This workshop is for educational purposes only. No products or services will be promoted or sold and no solicitation of business is permitted.






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW