Let’s Talk Ridesharing Apps Like Uber and Lyft

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
From 6:00pm to 7:00pm Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Driver Safety

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE, engaging virtual workshop about how to use app-based ridesharing services, on 5/04/2021 at 6:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm MT | 3:00 pm PT. AARP membership is not required.
 
Tap, ride, arrive. 
It's that easy! This free workshop will show you:
  • Popular ridesharing apps, like Uber and Lyft
  • How they work
  • How they can help you stay independent and connected to what matters

To Register, Click Here




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW