Let’s Talk Ridesharing Apps Like Uber and Lyft

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
From 4pm to 5pm Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Driver Safety

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE, engaging virtual workshop about how to use app-based ridesharing services, on 2/24/2021 at 4:00 pm ET | 3:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm PT. AARP membership is not required.
 
Tap, ride, arrive. 
It's that easy! This free workshop will show you:
  • Popular ridesharing apps, like Uber and Lyft
  • How they work
  • How they can help you stay independent and connected to what matters

To Register, Click Here




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW