Let’s Talk About Our Loved One’s Driving

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
From 7:00pm to 8:00pm Eastern Time

Secure Link
Online

Contact: AARP Driver Safety

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE, engaging virtual workshop about having a conversation about your loved one’s driving, on 5/11/2021 at 7:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm MT | 4:00 pm PT. AARP membership is not required.

This free workshop will help you:

  • Get tips to help you assess your loved ones’ driving skills
  • Tools to help you start these important conversations
  • Resources for your loved ones should they need to limit or stop their driving

 

To Register, Click Here




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW