JUST WALK - A Walk With A Doc Program

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022
From 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP GA



A weekly fun and engaging activity with a certified health coach. Join AARP Georgia and walkers from across the U.S. for JUST WALK – A Walk With A Doc Program, a FREE virtual walking activity, July 20th at 10 am ET | 9 am CT | 8 am MT | 7 am PT – AARP membership not required. Join us every Wednesday beginning January 5, 2021, through December 28, 2022, for a FUN and ENGAGING virtual WALKING activity led by JUST WALK Certified Health Coach, Carolyn Hartfield from 10:00 am to 10:30 am. REGISTRATION is REQUIRED. Email confirmation with zoom link will be provided the day before. ENJOY YOUR WALK! WEAR A MASK OUTSIDE! Stay Safe.




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW