Jazz Fest Live

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
From 7:00pm to 8:00pm Central Time

https://www.crowdcast.io/tcjazzfestival
Online

Contact: AARP MN

This event is full.

 750 x 300 Registration Page Photo  (14)

 

 

Join AARP Minnesota, the Twin Cities Jazz Festival, and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual jazz concert on March 18 at 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5m PT – AARP membership not required. 

Ginger Commodore is a Midwest music scene veteran – she began her performing as a long-time member of the Grammy Award-winning Sounds of Blackness, then touring across the United States, Europe and Japan with local jazz ensemble Moore By Four.

Classically trained, Gospel influenced, Jazz inspired. She fine tunes her craft by working with her own quartet group, Ginger Commodore and GCQ. Ginger’s musical foundation is a true amalgam of musical styles presented with her own unique delivery, from touching whisper to full throated (yet controlled) power. 

Register for the March 18, 2021 Jazz Fest Live performance HERE

Twin Cities Jazz Festival and AARP Minnesota are excited to bring you more JAZZ FEST LIVE virtual concerts in 2021! AARP Minnesota is a proud supporter of this virtual performance series that connects musicians and audience members across the U.S. for live, interactive jazz concerts.

Check out past performances and upcoming concerts at: https://www.crowdcast.io/tcjazzfestival




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW