Jazz Fest Live Featuring Maud Hixson

Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
From 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time

Crowdcast Virtual Platform
Online

Contact: AARP Minnesota

This event is full.

Jazz Fest Live presents on-stage performances from acclaimed musicians, vocalists, and bands for a dance-worthy night of LIVE music complete with a crowd of virtual audience members at these fun interactive jazz concerts!

Join AARP Minnesota, the Twin Cities Jazz Festival, and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual jazz concert on Thursday July 21, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 5:00 p.m. PT – AARP membership not required.

Watch the Concert

Joining Maud Hixson is …. Pianist Phil Aaron, Gary Raynor, bassist and Nathan Norman on the drums. 

Join the LIVE show here:  

https://www.crowdcast.io/e/lnd49r7r/register

Twin Cities Jazz Festival and AARP Minnesota are excited to bring you more JAZZ FEST LIVE virtual concerts in 2022! AARP Minnesota is a proud supporter of this virtual performance series that connects musicians and audience members across the U.S. for live, interactive jazz concerts.

Check out past performances and upcoming concerts at: https://www.crowdcast.io/tcjazzfestival




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW