Intro to Social Media Presented by Senior Planet from AARP

Monday, Jun 7, 2021
From 1:30pm to 2:45pm Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: Find Fun With AARP

This event is full.

Learn how to use popular social media sites like Facebook and Twitter. Join Senior Planet from AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar on June 7, 2021 at 1:30 pm ET | 12:30 pm CT | 11:30 am MT | 10:30 am PT - AARP membership not required. 

sr planet 6-7

Social media sites make it easy to share content and connect with other people online. In this presentation, you'll get a general introduction to social media and learn about some of the more popular social media sites like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. 

Pre-registration is required in order to receive the Zoom link where we will host the training. Please click the REGISTER button below to sign up!

SENIORPLANET_RGB_P







More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW