Interview Tips

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
From 11am to 11:30am Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Michigan

Event is closed or full.

Image 2-2

Interview Tips

Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S for a free interactive webinar with tips to help you ace your next job interview on February 2 at 11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT – AARP membership not required. 

In this workshop you will learn how to turn the interview process into a conversation about opportunities: for the employer and for you. We will highlight three things to feature and two things to avoid in an interview. In addition, you will gain insight into ways to prepare for a successful interview.

*A link for this live event will be emailed 48 hours prior to the event start time. 
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here.

 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW