Houseplants: Get Your Green On! Webinar

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
From 10am to 11:30am Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP CO

 Join AARP Colorado, Colorado State University Extension and attendees from across the U.S. for an engaging webinar on gardening indoors on Tuesday, January 19 at 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT 

To register for this webinar, click here

Indoor plants have gained popularity in recent years and bringing the green indoors benefits us mentally, physically, and emotionally. There's never been a better time to learn how seeds, soil and water can transform your home and wellbeing!


Join Alison Stoven O'Connor, CSU Extension Horticulture Agent, to learn more about houseplants and their culture. There's a houseplant out there for gardeners of every level!

 

CSU Extention


AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW