Healthy Body Series: Dance Fitness

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
From 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP NM

This event is full.

Connect with others in this engaging and fun dance class designed for all abilities and ages.

Join AARP New Mexico and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on June 01, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. PT – AARP Membership not required.

As we age, an active lifestyle combined with regular exercise can lead to better brain function. Join AARP New Mexico and Maria Amaya for an exclusive introduction to dance fitness. 

This 30-minute virtual class is designed for anyone who wants to gently and gradually increase cardio, mobility and balance.  Pre-registration is required, and space is limited, so register today!  Each participant in this event must complete a waiver of liability as part of the registration process prior to participating.  If you would like to invite a guest to this event, they will need to register themselves directly to agree to the liability waiver.  

Please consult your physician before beginning any exercise program.

Please note:  You will receive the link  to attend the class in the EVENT REMINDER email not in the registration  confirmation.  You should receive the EVENT REMINDER email  approximately 24 hours before each class.  Thank you for your  understanding in this matter.

To see an upcoming class schedule, and to register for additional classes, please visit http://aarp.cvent.com/ABQ.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW