Passport to Healthy Living - Green Healthy Cooking

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
From 3pm to 3:30pm Central Time

Online

Phone: 877-926-8300
Contact: AARP North Dakota

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP North Dakota and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual Green Healthy Cooking class on March 17 at 4 pm ET | 3 pm CT | 2 pm MT | 1 pm PT - AARP membership is not required. 

St. Patrick’s Day is a perfect time to explore some healthy green cooking ideas to shake up your meals. During this 30-minute class, our healthy cooking instructor will demonstrate and provide recipes, and answer your questions in this interactive session. Together, we will make the following delicious dishes:

  • Breakfast frittata
  • Ginger veggie stir fry
  • Green apple nachos

Upon registering, you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom webinar link and passcode.

 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW