Fall Cooking & Nutrition Series Part 1: Lemony Lentil Soup

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
From 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Check your email. A Zoom webinar link will be sent to you now that you are registered!
Online

Phone: 919-978-9424
Contact: AARP NC

This event is full.

Learn ways to save within the kitchen and honor good nutrition. Join AARP North Carolina and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on November 3, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required

Join Cindy Silver, Registered Dietitian, for our Fall Cooking Series Part 1: Lemony Lentil Soup.  We'll focus on overcoming fall sticker-shock at the grocery store as well as navigating ways to save within the kitchen and honor good nutrition, too. (Includes a recipe for Lemony Lentil Soup).  

This is the first of our 3 part series in our Fall Cooking and Nutrition Series.

Note: As with all AARP sponsored events, this program is provided at no cost and no product or services are endorsed as part of this presentation.  Cindy Silver is not a representative of AARP and is contracted to provide educational services for AARP NC.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW