En Vivo Contigo | Emerging Stronger Together: Through Healthy Living

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
From 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Online
Online

Contact: AARP CSN

This event is full.

Jesus Trejo speaks with fitness leader Yuri Amor Perez about ways caregivers can stay healthy and happy - at every age! Join AARP Texas and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE VIRTUAL EVENT on Tuesday, November 9 at 7:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 4:00 p.m. PT -  AARP membership not required.

Screenshot 2021-09-21 170256

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

On this next episode of AARP En Vivo Contigo, our host JesusTrejo will be joined by fitness leader and founder of FitMix Communities Yuri Amor Perez who will share special resources for caregivers and ways we can stay healthy and happy - at every age!  

This event will premiere on AARP Facebook en Espanol here.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW