Downsizing and Decluttering

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
From 3pm to 4pm Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Virginia

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP Virginia and attendees from across the U.S. for a virtual presentation on downsizing and decluttering on January 19 at 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT. 

Having too much stuff can impede people from relocating or getting health care into their homes. This fun interactive presentation explores why stuff is so important for some people and teaches practical, easy-to-follow tips on downsizing and decluttering.  Cleaning out your house while you can is a gift and inheritance you can leave your children. Learn how to get started!

 




Additional Dates:

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW