COVID-19’s Potential Impact On Your Social Security Benefit Decisions - 7:00 pm ET & 7:00 pm PT

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 to
Friday, Mar 26, 2021 Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Programs

 

What’s in store for my Social Security benefits due to COVID-19?

The pandemic is changing the world we live in. But what does that mean for your Social Security benefits? Whether you’ve lost your job due to COVID or are concerned about how federal stipends could affect Social Security, we have answers. Join us for a free webinar to explore how Social Security benefits are changing in the age of coronavirus—plus, learn about your options and what steps you can take to plan for the future.

Topics we’ll cover include:

  • Covid-19 and its impact on Social Security 
  • How unemployment affects your benefits 
  • Your Social Security benefit options 


And more!
 
What will you learn? Register now!

 

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar on Social Security on March 25 at 7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT – AARP membership not required. This webinar will also be offered on March 25 at 10:00pm ET | 9:00pm CT | 8:00pm MT | 7:00pm PT.


To Register, Click Here




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW