Con Artist Playbook

Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
From 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP CT



Take a look inside the mind of a criminal.  Join us as we dive into the mind of the con artists who target our communities at the cost of so much.

Join AARP Connecticut, Canton Senior Services and participants across the country for this FREE, Virtual session taking place on Thurs., July 21, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. ET |  9:00 a.m. CT | 8:00 a.m. MT | 7:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

Learn how to protect you and your loved ones from ID Theft, Romance Scams, Imposter Scams, Gift Card Scams and more! This session is live and interactive allowing for a Q & A with the AARP Fraud Watch Network Team after the presentation. 

View this brief video to learn more FIGHT FRAUD with AARP CT - STOP SPOT SHARE.
 

 






More from AARP in Canton

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Canton
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW