Cloud Storage Presented by Senior Planet from AARP

Monday, May 10, 2021
From 1:30pm to 2:45pm Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: Find Fun With AARP

This event is full.

Learn about cloud storage and how to use it!

sr planet cloud finalJoin Senior Planet From AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar on May 10 at 1:30 pm ET | 12:30 pm CT | 11:30 am MT | 10:30 am PT - AARP membership not required

Learn the basics of cloud storage — a technology that lets you store documents, images, and other media files remotely while giving you greater accessibility, reliability, and protection for your important data. We’ll discuss what it is, why it’s the future of data storage, and demonstrate a few of the most popular services currently available to consumers. 

 

Pre-registration is required in order to receive the Zoom link where we will host the training. Please click the REGISTER button below to sign up!


SENIORPLANET_RGB_P 

 





More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW