Black History Month Concert featuring The Black Creatures

Friday, Feb 26, 2021
From 6pm to 7pm Central Time

Intrado Studios
Online

Contact: AARP Kansas

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP Kansas and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE virtual concert in celebration of Black History Month on February 26 at 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT – AARP membership not required.

Register here.

Celebrate Black History Month with the music of The Black Creatures! An incredibly talented duo, Jade and Xavier’s mix of genre styles, mood, and tone create a sound that delights the soul! After the concert, chat with Jade and Xavier to learn more about their music. You can learn more about The Black Creatures here.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW