Author Talk with Jeri Sedlar: Rethinking Retirement

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
From 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time

ZOOM
Online

Contact: AARP New York

This event is full.

Learn how to make the most of your retirement that fuels your passions, suits your personality and fills your pocket with author Jeri Sedlar. Join AARP NY and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on November 10, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. CT | 4:00 p.m. MT | 3:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required 

Join the conversation this November for, 5 Steps to Fulfilling Work That Fuels Your Passion, Suits Your Personality, and Fills Your Pocket with author, Jeri Sedlar. This workshop will help those new to retirement or those approaching it to find new opportunities that can be personally and professionally rewarding! 

Jeri will discuss retirement and ways to create new paths to do more of what they love and enjoy, potentially turning it into a new business, additional income, and more. Register below to   reserve your spot.

 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW