Virginia Zoo Virtual Tour

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
From 1:00pm to 2:00pm Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP VA



Enjoy a visit to one of the United States' premiere zoos. The Virginia Zoological Park is committed to saving and protecting the world’s wildlife by inspiring a passion for nature and taking conservation action at home and around the world.

Join AARP Virginia and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual interactive tour of the Virginia Zoo on May 19, 2021 at 1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CT | 11:00am MT | 10:00am PT. The program will focus on specific Animal Ambassadors, the history of the Zoo and its conservation work. - AARP membership not required.






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW