Sunday Sit-In: Multigenerational Family Caregiving Discussion

Sunday, May 23, 2021
From 6:00pm to 7:00pm Eastern Time

Virtual
Online

Contact: AARP VA

RegButtonWYT  

 

 

The Association for the Study of African American Life and History hosts an interactive virtual discussion. Join AARP Virginia, Richmond Branch of ASALH-The Association for the Study of African American Life and History, and attendees from across the U.S. for a free interactive virtual event called "Sunday Sit-Ins" on May 23, 2021 at 6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 4:00pm MT | 3:00pm PT - AARP membership not required. 

This month, we will discuss " Multigenerational family caregiving.  We will hear from members of the community who have grown stronger together during this pandemic to stay healthy and combat social isolation


RegButtonWYT



More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW