Legal Affairs: The Importance of a Will and Trust Planning

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
From 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP Utah

This event is full.

Learn why it is important to have your estate planning affairs in order at any stage of life.  

Join AARP Utah and attendees from around the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Wednesday, September 14, 2022, at 12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | and 9:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required. 

Whether you have questions about your existing plan or are in the preparation stages, this webinar will help inform you of your options and provide clarity around your most pressing issues.

You will get information on wills and trusts, including details on how to create a valid will.  You will also learn about probate and how probate works.  You will hear about different options and strategies for property transfer.  

This event is FREE, but registration is REQUIRED. Please do not opt out of event-related emails, as you will be emailed a link to join the webinar prior to the event.

For more information, contact AARP Utah at utaarp@aarp.org




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW