Empower Your Life & Healthy Cooking Demonstration

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
From 10:00am to 11:30am Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP Utah

This event is full.

RegButtonWYT 

  


Hear an inspiring presentation on moving from fear-based living to love-based living, and enjoy a healthy cooking demonstration. Join AARP Utah and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event series starting Tuesday, May 4, at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET. - AARP membership not required. 

Come join AARP Utah for our Real Possibilities University Series - It's Never Too Late To Empower Your Life Presentation & Healthy Cooking Demonstration. Attendees will learn about the one and only Mary Crafts' incredible journey as the founder of Culinary Crafts, Utah's largest off-premise catering company and 21-time winner of Best of State, who climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro, to her involvement in business networks, education and non-profit organizations that have put her in the spotlight as one of Utah's most influential women. 

Mary will also teach us how we can easily prepare quick, delicious, and healthy meals - from the grocery aisle to your dinner plate!

  

 

RegButtonWYT




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW