AARP Simple Plant Based Cooking with Chef Alexa: Sautéing

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
From 6:00pm to 7:00pm Eastern Time

Virtual- Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP New York



Learn to sauté for quick and easy go-to meals.

chef alexa2 final
AARP New York is proud to bring back our virtual cooking classes with Chef Alexa. Join us and attendees U.S. for a free virtual event on May 19, 2021 at 6:00PM ET | 5:00 PM CT | 4:00 PM MT | 3:00 PM PT. AARP membership not required.

We invite AARP members and guests to join us as we learn how to make healthy Plant Based diet focusing on natural, minimally processed foods made from plants that meet our daily nutritional needs.

This class will make vegetables the star of your plate. Together let’s learn and understand what plant based is and the many benefits of this lifestyle; while providing simple options and meal suggestions to begin your adventure into the plant-based world.

Register now for this exciting class!






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW