Don't get dinged for car rental insurance you don't need or damage you didn't cause! Learn more.

AARP Rocks at the San Diego County Fair

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 11am to
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 11pm

San Diego County Fair
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar , CA 92014

Contact: AARP Events

Heading out to the San Diego County Fair? If so, then stop by the AARP Rock, Vote, Win booth June 19-July 4 for cool activities, prizes and to vote to help crown the AARP Rocks Local Music Showcase winner!

Wednesday, June 19: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Thursday, June 20: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Friday, June 21: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Saturday, June 22: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Sunday, June 23: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Monday, June 24: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Tuesday, June 25: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Wednesday, June 26: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Thursday, June 27: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Friday, June 28: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Saturday, June 29: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Sunday, June 30: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Monday, July 1: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Tuesday, July 2: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Wednesday July 3: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

Thursday, July 4: 11:00 am– 11:00 pm

 

 




More from AARP in Del Mar

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Del Mar
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW