There's always more to discover with your AARP membership. Explore your member benefits today.

AARP Rocks at the Florida State Fair

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 10am to
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 9pm

Florida State Fair
4800 US Hwy. 301 North
Tampa , FL 33610

Contact: AARP Events

Heading out to the Florida State Fair? If so, then stop by the AARP Rock, Vote, Win booth February 7 – 18 for cool activities, prizes and to vote to help crown the AARP Rocks Local Music Showcase winner!

Thursday, February 7: 10:00 am– 9:00 pm

Friday, February 8: 9:00 am– 10:00 pm

Saturday, February 9: 9:00 am– 10:00 pm

Sunday, February 10: 9:00 am– 9:00 pm

Monday, February 11: 10:00 am– 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 12: 10:00 am– 9:00 pm

Wednesday, February 13: 10:00 am– 9:00 pm

Thursday, February 14: 10:00 am– 9:00 pm

Friday, February 15: 9:00 am– 10:00 pm

Saturday, February 16: 9:00 am– 10:00 pm

Sunday, February 17: 9:00 am– 9:00 pm

Monday, February 18: 9:00 am– 9:00 pm

 

 




More from AARP in Tampa

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Tampa
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW