Encore Creativity 15th Anniversary Choral Concert, Presented by AARP

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
From 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Brandlive
Online

Contact: Find Fun with AARP

This event is full.

Enjoy a mix of traditional choral ensembles and rock & roll renditions in this joyful celebration of music with Encore Creativity.

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual concert on June 16 at 7:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 4:00  p.m. PT in celebration of Encore Creativity's 15th Anniversary - AARP membership not required.

Don't miss Encore Creativity's celebratory virtual concert featuring performances from 15 chorales and 6 Encore ROCKS rock & roll choruses. You will hear a variety of classical choir songs and fun, upbeat rock songs during this 60-minute performance. Tune in to enjoy music and learn more about the great work Encore Creativity is doing.

This is a FREE event but registration is REQUIRED.
Questions about the event? Email: findfun@aarp.org




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW