AARP Presents a Conversation with Kristin Hannah

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
From 7:30pm to 8:15pm Eastern Time

Streaming online via INTRADO
Online

Contact: Find Fun with AARP

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on May 18 at 7:30 p.m. ET | 6:30 p.m. CT | 5:30 p.m. MT | 4:30 p.m. PT. AARP membership not required!


Kristin Hannah, the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of more than twenty novels, includingThe NightingaleandThe Great Alone, joins AARP for a discussion on her latest blockbuster -- and The Girlfriend Book Club's May Book of the Month --The Four Winds. Bring your questions - she may answer them LIVE during the event!

This event is FREE but registration is REQUIRED. Click "REGISTER " to sign up today! A recording will be available after the live event concludes. 

REGISTER 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW