Moving with Milly Strength & Balance Workout

Monday, Jul 11, 2022
From 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. Eastern Time

Virtual - Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP PA

This event is full.

Enjoy a brisk 45-minute workout that focuses on balance and strength. Join AARP Pennsylvania and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on July 11, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT  - AARP membership not required.

Please join AARP Pennsylvania for a 45 minute, low impact exercise routine that will primarily focus on balance and strength – you will be sure to have a great time! No experience with exercise classes necessary – all are welcome! 

What you will need:

  • Water bottle
  • Stretch pants – something comfy to move in
  • Sneakers
  • Sturdy armchair – no rocking chairs
  • Computer or tablet to get on the Zoom

 Please register for each week that you are interested in attending. We look forward to seeing you!

Disclaimer: Please consult your physician before beginning any exercise program




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW