AARP PA, Fascinating First Ladies, 8/9/2022

Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
From 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP PA



Learn about some of our nation’s fascinating First Ladies and discover how they changed the role of the First Lady. What were some of the first ladies like? What is the role of the First Lady? Did some step out of that role? Join AARP Pennsylvania and attendees from across the U.S. as we hear about these fascinating ladies and how they impacted the role of the first lady. We will also have fun with First Lady Trivia! This FREE virtual event will be held on August 9, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW