Enjoy a Virtual Concert With Mom

Sunday, May 9, 2021
From 7:00pm to 8:00pm Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Ohio



Celebrate Mother's Day with a live performance from string ensemble Opus216. Join AARP Ohio and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on May 9, 2021, at 7:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CT | 5:00 PM MT | 4:00 PM PT - AARP membership not required

AARP Ohio is pleased to present an evening of music to celebrate Mom. Spend an hour listening to classical favorites performed by Cleveland music ensemble Opus216. While this will be an hour of beautiful and relaxing music, you will also be able to learn about what steps you can take to make sure you are prepared to be a family caregiver when a loved one needs you. This will be a relaxing and virtual way to spend some time with your Mom and show her how much you care. For more information about our musical partners, you can visit www.opus216.com






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW