Small Business Boot Camp-Networking & Mentoring in Action

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
From 6:00pm to 7:15pm Eastern Time

Virtual- Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP New York



Learn about resources for small businesses during the current times, as well as gain knowledge to support long-term growth and sustainability. Join AARP NY and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on June 30, 2021 at 6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 4:00pm MT | 3:00pm PT - AARP membership not required.   

Join AARP NY for this small business boot camp geared toward MWBE’s (minority and women owned business enterprises) that have been in business for at least three years or more.

Through this series participants will learn about resources for small businesses during the current times, as well as gain knowledge and information to support the long term growth and sustainability of their business.


TOPIC: 
June 30- Networking & Mentoring in Action

Register today.






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW