Creating Clarity & Confidence in Your Career Transition Part 2

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022
From 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP NY



Learn about job search tools, next steps, and networking as you consider your next big career move! Join AARP New York for a free virtual event on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT | 3:30 p.m. MT | 2:30 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required. 

As the job market gets harder to navigate, you'll need confidence and clarity as you plan your next move. AARP NY and presenter Miranda VonFricken are proud to present this 3-part series designed to benefit the 50+ who want to stand out and get hired.

Join us on September 21, 2022, for Part 2 - Professionally Social: Online & Off. We'll discuss how to connect with industry leaders, build your professional network, and what to do if you're not comfortable with social media for job searching and networking.

This is a three part series, so be sure register for each session individually!






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW