Healthy Mind Virtual Series - Caregiving: Practical Tips to Care

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
From 10:00am to 11:00am Mountain Time

Virtual via Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP NM



This insightful presentation will provide valuable resources to help you and your family navigate various stages of your lives. Join AARP New Mexico and attendees from across the U.S. for free virtual event on May 12, 2021 at 12:00PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM PT - AARP membership not required.

At the AARP New Mexico State Office, we want to provide you with helpful resources that can help you and your families throughout all the various stages of your lives. One key priority for AARP is caregiving. Join Lead Presenter, Asia Negron-Esposito for a virtual presentation on Caregiving:  Practical Tips to Care.  Asia will address coping with daily issues of caregiving and will share free resources like daycare, respite, and how to get support from other caregivers. To see an upcoming class schedule, and to register for additional classes, please visit https://states.aarp.org/new-mexico/ 






More from AARP in Albuquerque

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Albuquerque
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW