Virtual Tour of the Museum of Chinese in America

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
From 5:00pm to 6:00pm Eastern Time

Virtual- Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP New York

This event is full.

RegButtonWYT  

 


Enjoy a virtual tour of MOCA's permanent exhibit. Join AARP NY, attendees from across the U.S., and the Museum of Chinese in America for a free virtual event on May 4, 2021 at 5:00PM ET | 4:00PM CT | 3:00PM MT | 2:00PM PT - AARP membership not required

Enjoy a one-hour live-streamed tour of the museum including permanent exhibition, "With a Single Step: Stories in the Making of America" and Q&A session with MOCA President Nancy Yao Maasbach.

Please register below.

  


RegButtonWYT




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW