Shine Online: How to Elevate Your Online Presence

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
From 12pm to 1pm Eastern Time

Check your email soon. A Zoom link will be sent to you when you register!
Online

Contact: AARP NC



SHINE ONLINE: 4 Keys to Elevate Your Online Presence

Join AARP NC and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE professional development workshop on March 10 at 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT – AARP membership not required. This incredible virtual skills building opportunity is brought to you through a joint partnership between the Piedmont Triad Area Agency Agency on Aging and AARP NC Triad Region. 

With meetings, collaboration and overall work happening remotely, it’s more important than ever to enhance your online presence and communications in ways that authentically engage and influence teams and stakeholders.

In this masterclass with Rasheryl McCreary you will learn how to:

  • Level up your authentic expressiveness in online meetings and presentations
  • Overcome personal distractions, AND how to better engage a distracted online audience
  • Boost your on-camera personal style and staging
  • Craft compelling communications and presentations

  

About the Speaker:

Rasheryl McCreary, PCC is a Georgetown University certified Executive Leadership Coach with expertise in Brand Strategy, Leadership Presence, and Communications for Leaders and Organizations. As the CEO of TAO Leadership Development, Inc. she has coached thousands of leaders at some of the world’s biggest brands such as: Amex, Capital One, HBO and Harvard Business School. She is the creator of of Shine Online Now™, LeadHERship Presence™ for Professional Women and the Brand Y.O.U. Business Lab™ for Entrepreneurs.

Please note: this workshop is provided at no cost to attendees with the support of AARP NC Triad Region and the Piedmont Triad Regional Council Area Agency on Aging.  No products or services are promoted as part of this program.







More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW