Veteran and Military Families Caregiving: Essential Programs and Resources Featuring AARP Caregiving Expert Amy Goyer

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
From 3:00pm to 4:15pm Eastern Time

Zoom (Link Provided After Registration)
Online

Contact: AARP NC

This event is full.

Come join us to receive vital, veteran-specific caregiving resources. Join AARP North Carolina and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on May 26, 2021 at 3:00pm ET | 2:00pm CT | 1:00pm MT | 12:00pm PT - AARP membership not required.

 1140x655-amy-goyer.web

Are you a Veteran and/or military caregiver? Or know someone who is? Please join us, along with featured guest speaker and AARP Caregiving Expert Amy Goyer, so we can empower you and your family with caregiver programs, education and resources. This event is free but registration is required. A Zoom link will be provided to you in a follow-up email upon registration.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW