Concert: Myrna Soundstage Concert Series

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
From 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP MT



The Myrna Soundstage brings you diverse genres, traditions, artists and voices you may not know about. Join AARP Montana and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual concert on June 28, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. CT | 4:00 p.m. MT | 3:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required 

What are Montana musicians doing these days? You're about to find out!

Register today to receive an email reminder and the link from AARP Montana for this monthly Myrna Soundstage episode. You can tune-in from the comfort of your own home to watch this unique concert series any time after the monthly concert launch.

Quenby & Hirshberg

This encore episode features Missoula folksinger Larry Hirshberg has been performing for four decades in numerous combos, and as a solo artist for the last ten years. His quirky, listenable songs highlight his prodigious skills as a guitarist–and both have made him a favorite at Montana festivals and brew pubs. An evening with Larry is always an adventure.

Quenby Iandiorio is a Livingston transplant from Austin, TX, whose country/Americana songs have been featured in three films. Her voice is transportive and she is a consummate storyteller. Definitely a star on the rise!






Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW