Myrna Soundstage Concert featuring Matt Strachan & the Hoot Owls

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
From 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP MT

This event is full.

The Myrna Soundstage brings you diverse genres, traditions, artists and voices you may not know about. Join AARP Montana and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual concert on June 14, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. CT | 4:00 p.m. MT | 3:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required 

What are Montana musicians doing these days? You're about to find out!

Register today to receive an email reminder and the link from AARP Montana for this monthly Myrna Soundstage episode. You can tune-in from the comfort of your own home to watch this unique concert series any time after the monthly concert launch.

Matt Strachan & the Hoot Owls

Matt’s songs dig deep into life’s struggles, while the band delivers an uplifting energy that gets folks up dancing. Often compared to American Aquarium’s BJ Barnum, Matt has a way of bringing listeners into honest stories that resonate and bring emotional responses. The Hoot Owls include Paul Brantley on Bass Guitar/Harmonies, Brian Luehr on Lead Guitars, and Kyle Sayler on Drums. This encore episode reflects the music of Montana…..enjoy!




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW