Concert: Myrna Soundstage Concert Series

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
From 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP MT



The Myrna Soundstage brings you diverse genres, traditions, artists and voices you may not know about.

Join AARP Montana and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual concert on July 12, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. MT | 6:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. CT | | 3:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

What are Montana musicians doing these days? You're about to find out!

Register today to receive an email reminder and the link from AARP Montana for this monthly Myrna Soundstage episode. You can tune-in from the comfort of your own home to watch this unique concert series any time after the monthly concert launch.

This exciting series of performances is filmed on The Myrna Loy stage in Helena, Montana, along with artist interviews by local Helena musician John Dendy.

 Christmas in July--Celtic Cowboy Christmas

Enjoy Christmas in July! This special Christmas episode recorded during the peak of the pandemic in 2020, features Celtic Cowboy Christmas, one of Helena’s favorite traditions. Willson & McKee and Dublin Gulch celebrate the Holidays in this film, recorded live on The Myrna Loy’s stage. Nationally touring duo Willson & McKee specialize in traditional Irish and Scottish music and have won numerous songwriting awards for their originals. Dublin Gulch is Butte’s favorite Irish folk band, bringing stories and great music to audiences across the state. Their Celtic Cowboy Christmas is a warm-hearted community tradition that usually sells out.






Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW