Homestream your Helena Symphony, SYMPHONY KIDS 4: Oh, The Roads I Travel

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
From 10:00am to 10:30am Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP MT

This event is full.

 

SymphonyKids
 

 

Symphony Kids concerts are imaginative 30-minute performances that introduce children to the world of music and impart life lessons through interactive stories. Join AARP Montana and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual concert on April 10, 2021 at 12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT - AARP membership not required 

Please note: an incorrect registration link  for the Masterworks V concert was inadvertently included our  webpage. If you're trying to register for a reminder for that March 27 concert register below.

Please accept our apology for any inconvenience!

AARP Montana sponsors the HomeStream Your Helena Symphony concert series. We'd like to help you to remember the upcoming concerts, so register here to receive an email reminder for the April 10 Symphony Kids Concert: Oh The Roads I Travel. It's so easy to get busy and forget that it's concert day!

Join us from the comfort of your own home, no matter where you live, to watch the FREE livestream Helena Symphony Kids Concert on

SYMPHONY KIDS 4: Oh, The Roads I Travel 

Discover the many moods in music and how friends can help us find our way with highlights from Finding Neverland and other works of American composers. Created for children 5-10, Symphony Kids concerts are imaginative 30-minute performances that introduce children to the world of music and impart life lessons through interactive stories.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW