Concert: Helena Symphony - Carmen

Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
From 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP Montana

This event is full.

Live dangerously and be tempted by one of the greatest female heroines ever – Carmen!

Join AARP Montana and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual concert on April 30, 2022, streaming live at 9:00 p.m. ET | 8:00 p.m. CT | 7:00 p.m. MT | 6:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required

AARP Montana sponsors the HomeStream Your Helena Symphony concert series. We'd like to alert you to the upcoming concerts, so register here to receive an email reminder for the April concert.

It's easy to get busy on Saturday and forget to tune in to the HomeStream concert!

We’ll send you an email alert with the viewing link early in the week and just prior to the concert.

Join us from the comfort of your own home, no matter where you live, to watch the free, livestrlive stream Symphony Orchestra Concert.

Helena Symphony, Season 67, MasterWorks VI – Carmen

One of the most thrilling stories ever told, Carmen pulls us into a messy love triangle between a handsome soldier, a sexy bullfighter, and the free-spirited gypsy seductress who is driven by her heart’s desires and makes men melt.

Live dangerously and be tempted by one of the greatest female heroines ever – Carmen!




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW