Exercise: NeighborWalk Program

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
From 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Online

Contact: AARP MT



Are you ready to add a little exercise to your weekly routine?  Spring has sprung….join the AARP Montana virtual NeighborWalk Group!

Join AARP Montana and attendees from across the U.S. for the final video chats of the Spring session. The video chat is scheduled Tuesday, June 28 at 4:00 pm ET | 3:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm PT - AARP membership not required.

Would you like a little encouragement and a nudge to begin….or continue a walking routine?

AARP Montana is offering you a fun and safe way to establish a walking habit. You might choose to walk alone, but you won’t be alone. This is also a fun way to meet people and make new friends.

This program is designed for people of all ages and all abilities who are interested in walking.

This final video chat led by AARP volunteers will give you an opportunity to get useful info from the Arthritis Foundation, share your experiences with others, and connect socially. This program offers social distancing, social engagement….and a whole lot of fun.

Register now for the final weekly video chat led by AARP volunteers, Tuesday, June 28 at 4:00 pm ET | 3:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm PT and participants will walk independently.

At AARP Montana, we think that a healthy lifestyle can help us all to deal with the daily stress of living.






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW