Ready, Set, Go! Develop Your Personal Action Plan - Session 3

Thursday, May 13, 2021
From 11:00am to 12:00pm Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Michigan

This event is full.

Session III

 


Discover the best ways to stay on track with your personal action plan. Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the United States for a free interactive dialogue on May 13th at 11:00am ET | 10:00am CT | 9:00am MT | 8:00am PT – AARP membership not required.  

Learn how you can develop your personal action plan.

READY, SET, GO – Part 3 of this 3-part series participants learn the best ways to stay on track with their personal plan, and learn self-care tips to practice on their personal action journey. We'll be joined by special guests: 

 * Peg Tallet
 * Angela Spencer-Ford
 * Josh Hubbard
 * Doug Ross

*A link for this live event will be emailed 48 hours prior to the event start time. 
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.


To see all of our virtual events, here.





More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW