Ready, Set, Go - Design Your 2021 Action Plan!

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
From 11am to 12pm Eastern Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Michigan



Dr Geneva Williams  

Ready, Set, Go - Design Your 2021 Action Plan!

Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE interactive webinar with tips to help you learn about designing your personal action plan on March 11 at 11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT – AARP membership not required. 

READY, SET, GO – A three part series to help you design your 2021 Personal Action Plan for what you want to do; return to work, start a business, live healthy, etc. In session #1 you will learn the six most essential steps to create a compelling vision that gives you a better sense of your direction in the year ahead.

Guest Speaker, Dr. Geneva Williams, Author and CEO

*A link for this live event will be emailed 48 hours prior to the event start time. 
If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here.






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW