Pain in the Back?

Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
From 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP Events



If you or a loved one suffer from back pain, this event will help you learn how to get back to the activities that you enjoy!

 Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on July 21, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required

Join Physical Therapist Jill Marlan and Dr. Clay Dorenkamp in finding a better understanding of the steps and treatment you can take to get back to the activities that you enjoy!

This event is free and all ages are welcome.

Note: AARP will email all registrants a link to this live event within 48 hours of the event start time.

 If you do not find this email, please be sure to check your email spam folder.

To see all of our virtual events, please click here .



 






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW